2012 Miss. Saint Augustine's College Pageant/ Student Government Association Elections

April 30, 2012
altSaint Augustine's University hosted the annual Miss. Saint Augustine's University pageant on Wednesday, April 25 in the Seby Jones Fine Arts auditorium. The 2012-2013 winners for both elections are listed below.

SGA Board

SGA President - Johnny Newman

SGA Vice President - Ryan Mattress

Senior Class President - Malcolm Richbourg

Senior Class Vice President - Kenya Thomas

Sophomore Class President - LaCara Rogers

Queen's Council

Miss Saint Augustine's University - Vaneicia Reaves

Miss Senior Class - La'Cura Venable

Miss Junior Class - Umeka Benson

Sophomore Class - Taryn Roseboro

Pictured: 2012-2013 Miss. Saint Augustine's University, Vaneicia Reaves

Click here to view pictures from the pageant.