2016 Alumni Reunion Weekend

2016 Alumni Reunion Weekend

Class Years Class Leaders/Agents Contact Number Email Address
1946-1965 50+ George Brown 757-366-9301 gwbrown1288@aol.com
1961 55 George Jones 919-870-0768 gjones395@hotmail.com
1966 50 John Larkins 301-415-7360 jlark1155@aol.com
  • 1971
  • 45
  • Debra Artis
  • Lawrence Wray
  • Mary Stephenson
  • 919-489-5919
  • 919-608-8929
  • 252-535-1765
  • dstdca@aol.com
  • lawrence@lawrencewray.com
  • mustepehnson@gmail.com
  • 1976
  • 40
  • Johnelle Sherald
  • Jerome Green
  • 803-665-7009
  • 704-377-9200
  • sherald.j54@yahoo.com
  • stonain76@aol.com
  • 1981
  • 35
  • Joseph Brown
  • Patricia Brown
  • 410-599-2783
  • 804-347-7826
  • joseph@deltaomegaaccllc.com
  • patriciabrown984@gmail.com
  • 1986
  • 30
  • Jerry Stephenson
  • Pamela Mack-Folks
  • Sheryl Harris-Ximines
  • 978-551-0369
  • 704-293-0239
  • 919-516-4343
  • restructuring@verizon.net
  • dst81985@yahoo.com
  • Msximines@st-aug.edu
  • 1991 25 Bonita Best 240-603-6579 msbonitabest@gmail.com
  • 1996
  • 20
  • Stepheca Sawyer
  • Maria Arvelo Lumpkin
  • Tina Herbert
  • 443-722-6104
  • 478-335-1057
  • 803-361-8432
  • stepheca.sawyer@gmail.com
  • mariaarvelo@hotmail.com
  • attorneyherbert@aol.com
  • 2001 15 Dennis English 919-434-0339 english21906@gmail.com
    2006 10 Renee Jenkins 336-307-3054 reneejenkins@sprint.com
  • 2011
  • 5
  • Masac Dorlouis
  • Patrick McDonald
  • 772-924-6712
  • 843-485-1119
  • masacdorlous@yahoo.com
  • pmcdonald@raleighschool.org