Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

tom bradshaw

The Honorable Thomas W. Bradshaw, Jr.
Former Raleigh Mayor


The Right Reverend Michael B. Curry
Episcopal Diocese of North Carolina


Mr. Rodney E. Gaddy, Board Chair
Vice President Administrative Services
Duke Energy


The Reverend Joseph N. Green '49

cornelius neal green

Mr. Cornelius Neal Green

jack lightbody

Mr. Jack S. Lightbody, CPM
Executive Vice President
TradeMark Properties

dr allen mask

Allen Mask, MD

roderick miller

Roderick T. Miller
President and Chief Executive Officer
Detroit Economic Growth Corporation

rudolph morton

Rudolph Morton
Chief Executive Officer
Kreative Koncepts


Reverend Dr. William T. Newkirk, Sr. '69
Oak City Baptist Church

harvey schmitt

Mr. Harvey A. Schmitt
Raleigh Chamber of Commerce

janet wheeler

Mrs. Janet Peace Wheeler

major general cornell wilson

Major General Cornell A. Wilson, Jr. USMC (Retired)
Military Affairs Advisor to the Governor of North Carolina