The L.I.F.E. winners are . . .

Thursday, April 24, the Division of Student Development and Services held its Student L.I.F.E. (Learning, Integrity, Foundations, and Engagement) Awards Program in Seby Jones Auditorium.

Below is a list of the award winners:

Greek Organization of the Year

Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.

Student Advocate of the Year-Staff

Ayana Eaddy

Community Assistant of the Year

Tyril Stokes

Student Program of the Year

Stop Hunger Now

Office of Community Service and the Office of First Year Experience

Falcon Community Service Award-Student

Aurielle Jones

Registered Student Organization of the Year

Campus Activities Board

Student Advocate of the Year-Faculty

Russell Brodie

Student Leader of the Year

DeVonte Jenkins

Falcon Community Service Award-RSO

Student Government Association

Congratulations Falcons!